Church Council

Executive Board

President: Chris Williams
Vice President: Erik Schotte
Treasurer: Tom Mack
Financial Secretary: Robyn Case
Secretary: Cheryl Valdois

At-Large Council Representatives

Board of Caring: Kathy Relph
Board of Properties: Robert Ryder
Board of Outreach: Marilyn Cook
Board of Worship: Chad Harmon
Board of Adult Ministries: Dr. Ramona Peshek
Board of Youth Ministries: Angie Cox
Board of Children’s Ministries: Sarah Aschbrenner

About our council

  • At-Large Council Representatives are the “go between” for Council and the Board they represent.
  • A staff member also serves on each Board.
  • Members of the Council serve a two-year term and may hold two consecutive terms.
  • To be considered for a Council Member position, a member must attend regular worship and be involved in a Connect Group.
  • Risen Savior is staff directed & lay led.